Accommodation

Please find a list of nearby Hotels, cottages and Guest houses, click on the links to be directed to their websites

Arundel Arms Hotel, Lifton PL16 0AA 01566784666 http://www.arundellarms.com

Barfield Holiday Cottages http://cottages.barfieldstud.co.uk

Classic Cottages offer a selection of holiday homes throughout the south west.
http://www.classic.co.uk/holiday-cottages-near-Launceston-5.html
For a "Unique & tailor-made Cornwall Holiday" visit www.cornishhotspots.com 

Cornwall Cottages around Launceston http://www.cornwallscottages.co.uk/launceston-508-1.html

Cornish Traditional Cottages https://www.corncott.com

Cottage Lodge Properties https://cottagelodge.com/area/launceston-cornwall

Cottages.com http://www.cottages.com/england/cornwall

Dorset Farm B&B Boyton, nr Launceston PL15 9RF. www.dorset-farm.co.uk 01566 775772

Fentrigan Manor Farm, Warbstow, PL15 8UX 01566 781264 www.fentriganmanor.co.uk

Hentervene Holiday Park
http://www.hentervene.co.uk/golf

Hill-Park Bed & Breakfast, Egloskerry, Nr Launceston 0156686937 www.hill-park.com

Hot Tub Hideaways at various sites throughout the County https://www.hottubhideaways.com/lodges/south-west-of-england/cornwall/

For a Country House break: Lewtrenchard Manor, Lewdown, EX20 4PN. 01566 783222   www.lewtrenchard.co.uk

Lifton Hall Hotel, Lifton. PL16 0DR www.liftonhall.co.uk 01566 784863

Cornish Horizons Cottages  www.cornishhorizons.co.uk

Newmoor Park Guest House Polson, Launceston
PL15 9QU with fly fishing rights. www.newmoorpark.co.uk 01566 784674

Pencuke Farm Cottages St Gennys, Bude EX23 0BH
01840230360 or www.pencukefarm.co.uk 

Poole Farm, Druxton, St.Giles  on the Heath, PL15 9SX  www.poolefarm.com 01566 777924 Mob 07831377469

Look for properties for rental on:
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/England/Cornwall/r184.htm

Stayin Cornwall Lodges www.cornwall-lodges.co.uk

Sykes Cottages have cottages for rental in the area:
http://www.sykescottages.co.uk/cornwall-holiday-cottages.html

Ta Mill Cottages: self catering cottages and lodges. Ta Mill St.Clether PL15 8PS. 01840261797 www.tamill.co.uk

Tencreek Holiday Park Polperro Road, Looe, Cornwall, PL13 2JR  http://www.dolphinholidays.co.uk/


For a variety of accomodation also visit www.stayincornwall.co.uk ,http://www.hotelsneargolfcourses.co.uk/hotels-near/launceston-golf-club-cornwall 


For a comparison website try http://www.triporia.com/





























Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
22.05.2018 14:01
With no restrictions.
News
  • Members discount scheme
    newsthumbnail
    02.06.2017
  • Also through our website
    newsthumbnail
    20.12.2016
  • 3d flyover
    newsthumbnail
    26.02.2016
Weather
  • 2018-07-17
  • 2018-07-18
  • 2018-07-19
  • 2018-07-20
  • 2018-07-21
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.